servicesVendorsshopcontactlocationspecials

 

 

John Dunn - Owner - john@liddlesports.com
Josh Darrah - Embroidery Specialist/Sales Specialist - josh@liddlesports.com
Chris Perry - Sales Specialist/Warehouse Manager- chris.perry@liddlesports.com
Chris Drummond - School, Team and Business Sales Specialist - chris.drummond@liddlesports.com
Steve Buek- School, Team and Business Sales Specialist - steve@liddlesports.com
Will McKee - Graphic Design and Artist/Sales Specialist- will@liddlesports.com
Brian Wilson - Graphic Design and Artist/Sales Specialist- brian@liddlesports.com

 

Address

100 NE Tudor Road Suite 111
Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Phone

816-944-4111

Store Hours

Monday-Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 - 4:00 PM